To the Boy Who Thinks He’s in Love With Me

Let me be your manic pixie dream girl.

Your one night, once in a lifetime probable mistake. 

Let me leave you on read, leave you in bed, leave so I can be like anyone else in your life. 

Did I teach you anything? Show you something you didn’t think was possible? Fuck you over?

I’m good at that. 

Manic pixie dream girls never mean to, but here I am, breaking heart and bones and waiting for someone to save me instead. 

 

3/11/17 – KMA

Leave a Reply

